Plugin upgrade

You reading this means you have purchased a premium version of one of our plugins, so… a huge thank you!

Now, in order to enjoy premium features, you have to remove the free version of the plugin should it be installed and install the premium one using the installer you can find in your customer account.

Should you have being using the free version of the plugin and want to keep the current set configuration, please, make sure to have the “Keep configuration?” and “Keep data?” plugin settings set to “Yes”.

Here is a step by step guide of what you should do:

  1. Remove the free version of the plugin you have purchased (if it is installed) (?).
  2. Purge any cache system you may have.
  3. Download the installer of the premium version of the plugin.
  4. Install it. (?).
  5. Activate it if not already.
  6. Enjoy!
Did this article answer your question?